Posted by: Vicky V | July 25, 2009

Just Do It

Although I am being paid a salary and benefits it’s starting to really annoy me when anyone asks me to do my job e.g make them coffee or book a room or update the website or whatever. Just do it yourself bitch, I think, as I make the cofee / book at room etc.

So I started to look for some witty retorts the next time Karen asks me to give her a colonic irrigation or whatever she wants next and this raised a small smile.

Leave a Reply

Categories

