Posted by: Vicky V | July 16, 2009

Moo

Did you know that it is possible to lead a cow upstairs but not downstairs? No wonder Karen always takes the lift.

My model swimming buddy is called Ben who was absent when I first joined the company because of a water skiing accident.

He is in cahoots with Karen on the New Faces portfolio.

It’s a matter of minutes before he tells her what a tool I was yesterday and then I can look forward to my weirdo rating hitting the roof once more.

Once upon a time I thought Zack was looking at me longingly. Now I’m pretty sure it’s because he thinks I’m a tit.

Leave a Reply

Categories

